Contact

The Australian Chess Federation is an incorporated association (association number A 01325) under the Associations Incorporation Act 1991 of the ACT.

Please address your inquiry to the relevant person.

President

Gary Wastell
22 Bruarong Crescent, Frankston South, Victoria 3199 Australia
0409 525 963
03 9787 7974 (H)
president@auschess.org.au

Deputy President

Bill Gletsos
deputy_president@auschess.org.au

Vice-president

Dr Kevin Bonham
vice_president1@auschess.org.au

Vice-president

Leonid Sandler
0412 201 891
vice_president2@auschess.org.au

Treasurer

John Adams
treasurer@auschess.org.au
0411 618 064

Secretary

Rob Watson
secretary@auschess.org.au

Auditor

Ross Hamilton
02 4384 4740
auditor@auschess.org.au

Government Relations Director

John Adams
government_relations@auschess.org.au
0411 618 064

Public Officer

Denis Jessop
public_officer@auschess.org.au
02 6288 1935

Webmaster

Simon Dale
scd@thecrag.com

Assistant Webmaster

Mangalaganesh Balasubramanian
manglu@gmail.com
0421 980 816

FIDE Delegate & Administrative Officer

Dr Kevin Bonham
fide_delegate@auschess.org.au

FIDE Trainers Contact

Leonid Sandler
fide_trainers@auschess.org.au
0412 201 891

FIDE Ratings Officer

Bill Gletsos
fide_ratings@auschess.org.au

National Ratings Officer

Bill Gletsos
acfratings@auschess.org.au

National Ratings Officer

Graham Saint
0410 835 586

Selections Director

Tom Saltmarsh
selections_director@auschess.org.au
03 6223 5518 (H)

Selections Coordinator (Juniors)

Alana Chibnall
selections_junior@auschess.org.au

Newsletter Editor

Frank Low
newsletter_editor@auschess.org.au

Equipment Coordinator

Philip Drew
0433 882 289
equipment_officer@auschess.org.au

Medals & Awards Convenor

Gary Wastell
medals_awards_convenor@auschess.org.au

Grand Prix Director

Ian Little
grand_prix_director@auschess.org.au

Council Delegate for Chess Victoria Inc

Chris Wallis
viccouncillor@auschess.org.au

Council Delegate for New South Wales Chess Association Inc

Richard Gastineau-Hills
0403 962 442
02 9498 2760 (H)
nswcouncillor@auschess.org.au

Council Delegate for Chess Association of Queensland Inc

Mark Stokes
0431 419 136
07 3205 6042 (H)
qldcouncillor@auschess.org.au

Council Delegate for Australian Capital Territory Chess Association Inc

Cam Cunningham
actcouncillor@auschess.org.au

Council Delegate for Tasmanian Chess Association

Tom Saltmarsh
actcouncillor@auschess.org.au
03 6223 5518 (H)

Council Delegate for South Australian Chess Association Inc

George Howard
sacouncillor@auschess.org.au

Council Delegate for Chess Association of Western Australia Inc

Norbert Muller
wacouncillor@auschess.org.au