Contact

The Australian Chess Federation is an incorporated association (association number A 01325) under the Associations Incorporation Act 1991 of the ACT.

Please address your inquiry to the relevant person.

President

Gary Wastell
22 Bruarong Crescent, Frankston South, Victoria 3199 Australia
0409 525 963
03 9787 7974 (H)
gwastell@netspace.net.au

Deputy President

Bill Gletsos
bgletsos@optusnet.com.au

Vice-president

Dr Kevin Bonham
k_bonham@tassie.net.au

Vice-president

Leonid Sandler
0412 201 891
leonidsandlerchess@gmail.com

Treasurer

Norm Greenwood
Box 1840, Hornsby, Westfield Post Office 1635
0431 234 741
valour82@tpg.com.au

Assistant Treasurer

John Adams
jadams1796@gmail.com
0411 618 064

Secretary

Kerry Stead
0413 688 893
kerrystead@iinet.net.au

Auditor

Ross Hamilton
02 4384 4740
rosshamilton14@gmail.com

Government Relations Director

John Adams
jadams1796@gmail.com
0411 618 064

Public Officer

Denis Jessop
denisjessop@grapevine.com.au
02 6288 1935

Webmaster

Simon Dale
scd@thecrag.com

Assistant Webmaster

Mangalaganesh Balasubramanian
manglu@gmail.com
0421 980 816

FIDE Delegate & Administrative Officer

Dr Kevin Bonham
k_bonham@tassie.net.au

FIDE Trainers Contact

Leonid Sandler
leonidsandlerchess@gmail.com
0412 201 891

FIDE Ratings Officer

Bill Gletsos
bgletsos@optusnet.com.au

National Ratings Officer

Bill Gletsos
bgletsos@optusnet.com.au

National Ratings Officer

Graham Saint
0410 835 586

Selections Director

Tom Saltmarsh
catowi@internode.on.net
03 6223 5518 (H)

Selections Coordinator (Juniors)

Tristan Stevens
tristan.stevens87@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Frank Low
auschessnews@gmail.com

Equipment Coordinator

Philip Drew
0433 882 289
ppdrew1@gmail.com

Medals & Awards Convenor

Gary Wastell
gwastell@netspace.net.au

Grand Prix Director

Ian Little
phyrexianrook@gmail.com

Council Delegate for Chess Victoria Inc

Peter Tsai
chess@t-s-a-i.com

Council Delegate for New South Wales Chess Association Inc

Richard Gastineau-Hills
0403 962 442
02 9498 2760 (H)
RichardGH@nswjcl.org.au

Council Delegate for Chess Association of Queensland Inc

Mark Stokes
0431 419 136
07 3205 6042 (H)
markcstokes@hotmail.com

Council Delegate for Australian Capital Territory Chess Association Inc

Cam Cunningham
Camcunningham8@gmail.com

Council Delegate for Tasmanian Chess Association

Tom Saltmarsh
catowi@internode.on.net
03 6223 5518 (H)

Council Delegate for South Australian Chess Association Inc

Tristrom Cooke
acfdelegate@sachess.org.au

Council Delegate for Chess Association of Western Australia Inc

Norbert Muller
Norbert.muller@iinet.net.au